StatTrack
web space | free website | Business Web Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting
BRANDYSWALLS 

Email Me

 

 
 VERSION 2:  JUST BLUE


 


Graphics by Linkables Linkware

Artists Credits

The following artists have graciously allowed me to use their art for non-profit, personal use.   It is an enourmous honor for me to have obtained their permission.  Please take a moment to browse through their wonderful art galleries - you will be treated to beauty and magic on every page.    If you are interested in using their works, please contact them and request permission. - each artists has specific terms of use that you must agree to honor.

 

Henri Peter http://www.henripeter.com/

Kayomi:  http://members.aol.com/artycat/home.htm

Jonathan Earl Bowser: http://www.jonathonart.com/index.html

Jessica Galbreath:  http://www.enchanted-art.com/welcome.htm

Nene Thomas: http://www.nenethomas.com/

Meilin Wong:  http://www.freondream.com/index.html

Ericka Baque:  http://www.ratstararts.com/

Stephanie Pui-Mun Law:  http://www.shadowscapes.com/main.shtml

Josephine Wall:  http://www.josephinewall.co.uk/mainframeset.html

David Penfound:  http://www.davidpenfound.com/

Jeffery Bedrick:  http://jeffreykbedrick.com/index.htm

Eric Knight Holbrook:  http://www.senselessviolins.com/

Jim Warren:  www.jimwarren.com

Victory:  http://www.deep-dreaming.com/

Megan Giles:  http://www.furnation.com/megan_giles/

Lee Seed:    http://www.poppyseedgraphics.com

Alan Giana:  http://www.alangiana.com/

Ruth Thompson:  http://www.tarnishedimages.com/

Alan Ayers Terms:

Thank you for your e-mail.  Unfortunately, the publishers with whom I work have been expressing concern over the use of images found on my web site, and have requested that I discontinue the practice of allowing noncommercial use of the illustrations.  Therefore, I now have my web site designed for use by art directors who wish to view a portfolio of my images. 

You may continue to use images previously obtained from my web site which are copywritten to me and are being used noncommercially.  However, if an image is copywritten to Harlequin, I am unable to grant permission for its use.  Personally, I have no problem with any noncommercial web use of my images.  In fact, I enjoy seeing all the beautiful compositions people have done.  But I cannot speak for Harlequin.  Also, please do not link back to my site until I have some images available for noncommercial web use.

Jo Ann Masiker:  http://www.watercolorangels.com/

Johanna Pieterman:  www.johannas-art.com

Walter Girotto:  http://www.girotto.it/

Beverly Lu:  www.BeverleyLu.com

Denise Garner:    http://www.towerwindow.com/

Jeff Wilkie:  http://www.jeffwilkie.com/

Ora Tamir:  http://www.orasart.com/

Dika Wolf:  http://members.aol.com/dikawolf/html/gallery.html

Abranda Sisson:   http://www.muddvision.com/

Jay Trembly:  http://www.artoftrembly.com/

Sandara:  http://www.sandara.net/

Ty Wilson:  http://www.tywilson.com/

Tom Cross:  www.tomcross-artist.com

Ashley Brayson:  http://www.braysonart.co.uk/

Eric Martin:  http://elfwood.lysator.liu.se/loth/e/r/ermartin/ermartin.html

Delight:  http://www.delightsfantasyart.com/

Brenda Hoddinott:  http://www.hoddinott.com

Jody Bergsma:  www.bergsma.com

Tom Sierak's Website:  http://www.stsfineart.com/

Les Toil:  http://www.lestoil.net/bbpg/welcome.html

Larry Elmore:  http://www.larryelmore.com/LarryElmore/main.htm

Anatoliy Meyhumin: http://anatoliy.epilogue.net

Sachi:  http://www.sachiart.com/

Soca Myles:  http://www.gorblimey.com/

Luis Peres:  www.world4mysheep.com

Rassouli: http://www.Rassouli.com

Linda Biggs:  http://www.fairieforest.com/

Mary Baxter St. Clair:  www.enchantedstudios.com

Carrie Hall: http://www.epilogue.net/cgi/database/art/list.pl?gallery=3449&genre=

more art by Carrie:

http://elfwood.lysator.liu.se/fanq/c/a/carrieberry2/carrieberry2.html

yet more art by Carrie:

http://elfwood.lysator.liu.se/loth/c/a/carrieberry3/carrieberry3.html

Scott Davis:  http://www.daviswildlife.com/index.html

Wes & Rachel Siegrist:  http://www.artofwildlife.com/wes&rachelleminiatures.html

Martin Ridley:  http://www.martinridley.com/

Lachri:  www.lachri.com

Sharlene Lindskog-Osorio:  www.equestrianart.com

Joe Ferrante: http://www.joeferrante.com

Shannon Stirnweis:  www.shannonstirnweis.com

Ruth Sanderson:   http://www.ruthsanderson.com/

Rusty Rust: http://rustyrust.dreamg8.com/

Sherrie Engler:  www.headed-west.com

Griselda Tello:  www.griselda.com

Chris Walden: www.natureartists.com/walden.htm

Michael Cox:  http://www.michaelcox.com

Brian Rood: www.brianrood.com

Dale  Ziemianski:  http://daledziemianski.freeservers.com/phanport2.html

Terry Lee Whestone: http://www.terrywhetstone.com/

Danny Hahlbohm: http://www.inspired-art.com

Steven Michael Gardner: http://users.ixpres.com/~gardner/hidden_image_gallery.html

Joni Solis: http://www.alove4horses.com

Heini Seppa:  http://personal.inet.fi/taide/heiniseppa  

OR
http://weirdart.tripod.com


(this site has more art than the site written in English)

http://heini_seppa.tripod.com   (in English)

J.K. Dooley:  www.jkdooley.com

Andrew Gonzales: http://www.sublimatrix.com/

Corey Wolfe:  http://www.coreywolfe.com/portfolio.htm

Gail Gastfield : http://www.speakeasy.org/~richardrecord/

Danielle Morris: http://www.geocities.com/modvark_99/dans_fantasy_art_main.html

Dee Dreslough: http://www.dreslough.com/

James Browne: www.jamesbrowne.net

Ava Freeman: www.avafreeman.com

Al Feldstein:   http://www.alfeldstein.com

Steve Robert:   www.fantasy-graphic.com

Precious Moment's Approved Use Clip art Gallery:

http://www.preciousmoments.com/clipart/login.asp

Alan Ainslie:  http://www.alanainslie.com/

Silvia:  http://www.noby.de/Gallery/art/silvia.html

CatManDrew:  http://www.catmandrew.com

Lyn Hamer Cook:  http://www.petart.net

http://www.outsiderartstudio.com

Maxine Gadd:  www.fataraworld.com

Ken Montigny: http://www.geocities.com/kenmontigny/

Vie Dunn-Harr:  http://www.viedunn-harr.com/

Greg & Tim Hildebrandt:    http://www.spiderwebart.com

Poser Art by Shazz: http://www.renderosity.com/gallery.ez?ByArtist=Y&Artist=shazz501

Poser Art by Neftis: http://www.renderosity.com/gallery.ez?ByArtist=Yes&Artist=neftis

Poser art by Bobbie25 http://www.renderosity.com/gallery.ez?ByArtist=Yes&Artist=Bobbie25

Poser Art by Lunaseas http://www.renderosity.com/gallery.ez?ByArtist=Yes&Artist=Lunaseas

Paula Vaughn: http://paulav.com/

Steve Read:  www.portraitzone.com

Nancy Kasten:  http://www.beakboutique.com/

 

AC ART!!!!

Carlos Cartagena: http://www.carloscartagena.com/

Rion Vernon: http://www.pinuptoons.com/

Jessica Dougherty: Www.jessicaspinups.com

Bill Ward: www.womenofward.com

Lorenzo Sperlonga: www.lorenzosperlonga.com

Dave Nestler:  http://www.davenestler.com/

Garv: http://www.garvgraphx.com/

Deacon Black: www.deaconblack.com 

Mark Blanton: http://www.popartpinups.com/home.htm

Ric Quiroz:    http://www.ric-illustrations.com/r/ric-illustrations/default.asp?

Ricky Carralero:   http://www.rickycarraleroart.com/gallery.php    or

www.WickedWorldWide.com

Drew Posada:  www.artofdrew.com

Monte Moore:  http://www.mavarts.com/

David Boller: http://www.bunnvale.com

http://www.tuskentertainment.com

                                        http://www.aramintabrhpg.ig.com.br/rot/dboller1.htm - a gallery of David's work

Anthony Guerra:    http://www.pinupofthemonthclub.com

Ken Martin:    http://www.artofkenmartin.com/

Carlos Deiz:   WWW.CARLOSDIEZ.COM

Mike Calandra:   http://www.calandrastudio.com

Paul Corfield:   www.paulcorfield.com

 


 

WALLPAPERS        TUTORIALS     INCREDIMAIL LETTERS    AWARDS        SIGNATURES        SCANS       TUBES           ABOUT ME  

      EMAIL ME      LINKS   ASSIGNMENTS       

ARTISTS CREDITS          PSP GOODIES BY ME        FAN-ART CONTESTS       KEVIN SMITH TRIBUTE GALLERY

GROUPS AND WEB-RINGS WHERE I PLAY (AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND) 

FIBROMYALGIA LINKS